Scene Challenge of the Week

Standard

Broken Mirrors

Princess_and_the_GoblinWell, my final paper (the big 60 page one) is about half-way done. I’m at the top of page thirty and I have two major sections and a conclusion to go. The first major section was a little bit longer than I had intended it to be, so one of the sections is going to have to take a bit of a cut (which will be the third major section since I think I allotted a little too much space to it anyway). Having that much of it done is nice, but I’m behind schedule, which means that I need to pick it up some. Hopefully I can get the second major section done tomorrow and Thursday, and finish the third major section some on Thursday and some of Saturday. Anyway, I have a scene challenge for you and you all should know the rules, but just in case: I provide you…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

